Home > NoseComfort Eyeglass Support Reviews




NoseComfort Eyeglass Support Reviews








Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Glad I picked this brand!


I'm still wearing this 5 weeks after my Rhinoseptoplasty. It's comfortable and it works. It looks a little funny, but everyone is used to it right now. I haven't tried to put makeup on it. It says you can do it to match your skin color. I'm fine with the color. I didn't want the white or black ones other companies have because my makeup would rub off on them and it would look horrible in a couple days. I also get sinus infections and my glasses sitting on my nose bothers me when I get a headache from the pressure. I will be using this when those days happen and I need to wear my glasses. I have two of these, so my friend is going to put rhinestones on one so I will look like a princess. Lol. So yes I do recommend this product.

Sherrie H - August 22, 2017



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


These were well worth the price.


These were well worth the price, they have helped so much!! I had a rhinoplasty, and had a hard time with my reading glasses. I decided to look on Amazon to see if anything was available for help, and I found this eyeglass support item. Wouldn't go out in public with it, but it sure comes in handy around the house. I'll give it a high rating!

A. C. Garza - November 15, 2017



Back To Top







Twitter Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Glasses don't touch my nose!


With NoseComfort, glasses don't touch my nose! After surgery, Dr. says tape glasses to forehead! HA.. get these!

Gina Salvatore - April 19, 2016



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


No more misery from glasses.


I purchased this for a friend who, due to surgery, had problems with their glasses. They reported this product totally solved their misery challenges caused by glasses.

Glenn Hunter - May 14, 2017



Back To Top







Spalding Drive Medical Supply, LLC Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Lets me wear my glasses


I have Lupus and NoseComfort lets me wear my glasses when my skin flares up, its so lightweight I usually forget I'm wearing it. Thank you for your amazing product!

Sandy McKay



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Great product made in the USA


I work for a plastic surgeon and we have had several patients use this following Rhino and Septorhino surgery. It prevents the glasses from sitting on the bridge of the nose while still allowing you to use your glasses and sunglasses. The head band is adjustable, so it fits all sizes. Great product and it's made here in the USA.

Michelle Koons - March 22, 2018



Back To Top



Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


It's such a good idea because there is no contact with my nose.


I am having problems wearing any glasses because thay pain me, this is a lifeline now I can whatch tv do my crafts, it is such a good idea because there is no contact with nose thank you so much.

Diane Holloway - January 27, 2018



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Excellent Product


Excellent product! Who came up to this is a genius! Very helpful, very comfortable to wear and very useful after nose surgery for people who cannot live without glasses.

Amazon Customer - December 6, 2017



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Five Stars


Love it works really good after having nose surgery!

Amazon Customer - February 2, 2017



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Just what I needed


Perfect, just what I needed to lift my glasses off my nose. I get irritated on my nose bridge every time I wear my glasses and this helped a lot.

NS - February 22, 2017



Back To Top







Spalding Drive Medical Supply, LLC Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


Thank You


NoseComfort has allowed me to wear my eyeglasses following my Rhinoplasty.

Betty McCready



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
5 Out Of 5 Star Review


How do you spell relief?


I found your nose comfort in my mailbox just now ahead of time expected which is great and its Amazing ! It was delivered in time for surgery and alleviates the pain from my carcinoma rubbing against my glasses.

Amores - October 13, 2017



Back To Top







Amazon Customer Review
2 Out Of 5 Star Review


Nice idea, not quite realized


Not really strong enough to feel secure on your face.

Sue Baker - July 1, 2017



Back To Top